Skip to main content

Musem Passes: Aldrich Contemporary and Other Art Museums

Aldrich Contemporary and Other Art Museums of Connecticut and New York

          HVCCA Logo               

A family Member ship for free group entry.

A family Member ship for free group entry.

Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum is a contemporary art museum located in Ridgefield, Connecticut. The Aldrich has no permanent collection and is the only museum in Connecticut that is dedicated solely to the exhibition of contemporary art.

 

Hudson River Museum located in Yonkers, New York, is an art museum with an extensive collection of works from the Hudson River school, the museum also features exhibits on the history, science and heritage of the region.

 

Hudson Valley Center for Contemporary Art features temporary and long-term installations of contemporary art by both well-known and emerging artists. It provides artists with the opportunity to create long-term installations at the Center and in the community. The center presents lectures, panel discussions and offers educational opportunities for students and adults.

 

Katonah Museum of Art presents changing exhibitions that cross a spectrum of artistic disciplines, cultures, and historical periods. With each exhibition, artists, curators, and other specialists present art through programs, lectures, and workshops designed for visitors of all ages. 

 

Wave Hill is a 28-acre public garden and cultural center in the Bronx overlooking the Hudson River and Palisades. Its mission is to celebrate the artistry and legacy of its gardens and landscapes, to preserve its magnificent views, and to explore human connections to the natural world through programs in horticulture, education and the arts.

 

Neuberger Museum of Art features prestigious examples of modern, contemporary and African art, holdings include the Roy R. Neuberger Collection of American Art, the Aimee W. Hirshberg and Lawrence Gussman Collections of African Art, the Hans Richter bequest of Dada and Surrealist objects, the George and Edith Rickey Collection of Constructivist art, and American, Mexican and European master works from the collection of the late Dina and Alexander Racolin. 

 

Barnum Museum has an extensive collection related to P. T. Barnum and the history of Bridgeport, and is housed in a historic building on the National Register of Historic Places

 

Bruce Museum is a museum institution in downtown Greenwich, Connecticut with both art and science exhibition space.

A family Member ship for free group entry.

Pass is valid for free group entry.

 

Click here to check for availability.

 

Website>>

 

 A family Member ship for free group entry.

A family Member ship for free group entry.

xdvD